Papito (lit. "Daddy") is an album released by Spanish pop singer Miguel Bosé to celebrate his 30 years in the Music industry. The album includes 14 tracks of previously known hit songs by the artist, in reworked versions in collaboration with many artists including Juanes, Shakira, Amaia Montero, Ricky Martin, Laura Pausini, Paulina Rubio, Alaska, Julieta Venegas, Ivete Sangalo, and Italian Genre: Pop, new wave, rock, dance-pop. Sitemap Deaths Head - Decompilation (CD), Tango Desireé (Desire) - Various - SuomiHits - Vuosikerta 1956 (CD), Pretty Persuasion - R.E.M. - Reckoning (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wrathchild - Iron Maiden - Bruce Dickinsons Audition Tapes (Lathe Cut), City Blue - Beth Orton - Superpinkymandy (CD), Crime Rate - Mel Smith And Griff Rhys-Jones - Alas Smith & Jones (Vinyl, LP), Ominous - Specialization Is For Insects / Belief In The System (Vinyl), Marty Mitchell - You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (Vinyl), Good Intentions - Gorilla Biscuits - Start Today / Gorilla Biscuits (Cassette), Generazione Di Fenomeni, Oh, Henry, To Sing For You, Jo Jo - Lester Young - The Best Of Lester Young (CD), Winsome (Instrumental), Herbivore